Up Next
FREE Holiday Troupe Performance
at Monmouth Mall
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 12th at 7:00pm


STUDIO CLOSINGS

October 31, 2018 Halloween Closing

November 5-10, 2018
NJ Teacher’s Convention Week Closing

November 21-24, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Closing

December 24-January 1
Winter Holiday Break Closing

February 16-18, 2019 President’s Weekend Closing

April 19-April 27, 2019
Spring Break Closing

May 27, 2019
Memorial Day Closing


SPECIAL EVENTS & IMPORTANT DATES

September 8, 2018 (Saturday) Miss America Parade Performance in Atlantic City

September 29, 2018 (Saturday)
Hazlet Day Festival Performance at Veteran’s Park

October 15-20, 2018
Tutus for Tatas - In-Studio Breast Cancer Fundraiser

October 21, 2018 (Sunday)
ADTNJ Dance Workshop (invitation by class)

October 27, 2018 (Saturday) Halloween Camp

October 28, 2018 (Sunday) Trick or Trunk Event at the Studio parking lot

November 17, 2018 (Saturday)
Costume Deposits Due - $50 per costume

November 17, 2018 (Saturday) Quirky Turkey Dance Camp

November 30, 2018 (Friday)
QVC Christmas Parade Performance in West Chester, PA

December 8, 2018 Holiday Troupe Performance at Raritan HS

December - Various Dates Holiday Troupe Performances Throughout the Community

December 10, 2018 (Monday)
Family Recital Package - 1st payment of $25 due

December 15, 2018 (Saturday) Mrs. Claus’ Tea Party Dance Camp

January 10, 2019 (Thursday)
Family Recital Package - 2nd payment of $25 due

January 12, 2019 (Saturday) Frozen Dance Camp

January 20, 2019 (Sunday)
ADTNJ Dance Workshop (invitation by class)

February 4-8, 2019 National Dance Week

February 9, 2019 (Saturday) Cupid’s Party Dance Camp

February 10, 2019 (Sunday)
Family Recital Package - 3rd payment of $25 due

February 23, 2019 (Saturday)
PDC Annual Awards Party at Shore Casino

March 9, 2019 (Saturday) St. Paddy’s Dance Camp

March 16, 2019 (Saturday)
Costume Balances Due

March 16, 2019 (Saturday) St. Patrick’s Day Parade Performance in NYC

March 23, 2019 (Saturday)
St. Patrick’s Day Parade Performance in Keyport

April 6 & 7, 2019 (Saturday/Sunday)
Picture Weekend at the Studio

April 7, 2019 (Sunday)
Program Journal Ads Due for Annual Production

April 12-14, 2019
Cherry Blossom Parade Performance in Washington DC

May 5, 2019 (Sunday)
Online Ticket Sales Begin

May 6-11, 2019 May Flowers Bun Making Contest

June 3-7, 2019*
Dress Rehearsal (only one date applies per class)

June 8 & 9, 2019*
31st Annual Production (4 shows - 1:00 and 7:00 each day)




*Per Hazlet BOE, all dates are tentative. Dates can change at any time so please keep the week of May 28th and June 3rd open.